About M Made in Italy

The Company

M Made in Italy is a women’s wear collection with an individual look, established in Montreal - the most European of Canadian cities. The line features natural fabrics, variety of textures, comfortable fits, an excellent quality/price ratio and the added value of being made in Italy.

As a young line on the North American market, it brings a fresh take on women’s wear, conveying a feeling of confidence, independence, a mixture of moods and inspirations worn very naturally.
Innovative and comfortable, casual and classy, it carries a unique European touch by its finesse and hippy-chic style.
Our design workshop is a true think tank experimenting, searching, and mixing pieces of fabrics, laces, materials, and embroideries.
It is where fashion is lived as a human experience, as a permanent quest for new ideas and inspirations.

A Passion For Fashion

Using our 9 retail stores as think tanks, we conduct focus groups for new designs before
launching them on the international market

Media and Press

Instragram

Contacts

Canada

HEAD OFFICE

LES IMPORTATIONS BOLIDE LTEE

555 Chabanel West, Suite 309

Montreal QC H2N 2H8

Tel: (514) 389 0002

Fax: (514) 389 4445

Toll free: 1 877 389 0002

Tiffany@bolide-i.com

Quebec

AGENCES JODABE & LES GRIFFES

555 Chabanel West, Suite M-14B

Montreal QC H2N 2H7

Tel: (514) 382 0013

Fax: (514) 382 6270

Marie@jodabe.com

Ontario

MILLENIUM GROUP

107 Tycos Drive

Toronto ON M6B 1W3

Tel: (416) 703 3988

Fax: (416) 703 3985

Lisa@milleniumgroup.ca

Western Canada

WARDELL AGENCIES

209-1951 Glen Drive

Vancouver BC V6A 4J6

Toll free: 1 800 663 9833

Barbara@wardellagencies.com

Peter@wardellagencies.com

USA

New York

TOPS FOR TOPS LLC

254 Congress Rd

New City NY 10956

Tel: (917) 991 9092

Fax: (845) 634 3928

Topsfortopssales@gmail.com

Joeyad@gmail.com

Los Angeles & Dallas

THE LYNN GIRARD SHOWROOM

127 E 9th St, Suite 1203

Los Angeles CA 90015

2100 Stemmons Freeway, Suite 15761

Dallas TX 75207

Tel: (213) 625 3341

Fax: (213) 624 0128

Lynngirardshowroom@gmail.com

Chicago

STATEMENTS INC.

222 Merchandise Mart Plaza, Suite 939

Chicago IL 60654

Tel : (312) 661 1221

Fax : (312) 644 5840

Steven@statementsinc.com

Michael@statementsinc.com

Herb@statementsinc.com

Atlanta

MICHAEL CORENBLUM & ASSOCIATES

250 Spring St NW, Suite 11S115B

Atlanta GA 30303

Tel: (404) 355 1644

Fax: (404) 355 9983

Showroom100@aol.com

Mcorenblum@gmail.com

New England

TOPS FOR TOPS LLC

254 Congress Rd

New City NY 10956

Tel: (917) 991 9092

Fax: (845) 634 3928

Topsfortopssales@gmail.com

Joeyad@gmail.com

PR

DJLA ADVERTISING

11400 W. Olympic Blvd.Suite 200

Los Angeles CA 90064

Phone: (310) 473 1000 x 100

Fax: (310) 573 2145

Jackie Horlick:

Jackie@dj-la.com

www.dj-la.com

RAPPAROUND PR

519 N La Cienega Blvd.Suite 202

West Hollywood, CA 90048

Phone: (310) 424 5269

Melissa Rappaport : Melissa@rapparound.com

www.rapparound.com