Search

Contact

Head Office

CANADA

QUÉBEC

Les Importations Bolide Ltee
555 Chabanel West Suite 309
Montréal, QC H2N 2H8
sales@bolide-i.com
T: 514-389-0002
F: 514-389-4445
TF: 1-877-389-0002

If you need to get in touch, please fill up this form.

Sales Representatives

CANADA

QUÉBEC

Agence JLG pas Jodabe & les Griffés
555 Chabanel West, Suite M14B
Montreal, QC H2N 2H7

Contact: Marie-Pier Stephanie
T: 514-382-0013 F: 514-382-6270
m@agencejlg.com

ONTARIO

Millenium Group
107 Tycos Dr
Toronto, ON M6B 1W3
T: 416-703-3988 ext. 30
F: 416-703-3985

shayna@milleniumgroup.ca

sharon@milleniumgroup.ca

WEST COAST

Kas Agency

241-1951 Glen Road

Vancouver, BC, V6A 4J6

Contact Kyle 604-220-1210

kyle@kas.agency

USA

NEW YORK CITY

Tops for Tops, LLC
254 Congers RD
New City, NY 10956
T: 917-991-9092 F: 845-634-3928
joeyad@gmail.com
joeyandco.net

DALLAS

Lynn Girard Showroom
2050 Stemmons Freeway, Suite 15785
Dallas, TX 75207
T: 213-625-3341 F: 213-624-0128
lynngirardshowroom@gmail.com

LOS ANGELES

Lynn Girard Showroom
127 E 9th Suite 1203
Los Angeles, CA 90015
T: 213-625-3341 F: 213-624-0128
lynngirardshowroom@gmail.com

CHICAGO

Statements, Inc

222 Merchandise Mart Plaza #13-638

Chicago, IL, 60654

Contact: Steven – Michael

T: 312-661-1221

steven@statementsshowroom.com michael@statementsshowroom.com

NORTH WEST

Linda Conley

3647 225TH PL SE

Sammamish, WA, 98029

Contact Linda

T: 206-379-8238

lindac729@aim.com

EUROPE

UNITED KINGDOM

Level/One Showroom

Fashion House
137 Essex House
London N1 2SN
T: +44 (0)20 7288 8704

sarah@leveloneshowroom.com

phoebe@leveloneshowroom.com

ITALY

Marttex

Via Saverio Milella, 2BIS 70132 Bari
T: +39 080 5126463
info@marttex.it

SPAIN

Real et Fashions L.

C/Guadale ST, 27
0353 Lanucia/Alicante
T:+39 966 805794
M: +39 652 967043
info@realetfashion.com

GREECE

Sakis Tsakmakis

L. Vuliagmenis 283 1st Floor
Ag. Dimitrios-Athens
T: 0030-6944444493
Sakis@vivianna.gr
www.vivianna.gr

AUSTRALIA
& NEW ZEALAND

NEW SOUTH WALES

Lufema Pty Ltd
Unit 7/ 5-15 Dunning Ave
Rosebery NSW 2018, Australia
T: +61 2 8599 6533
info@lufema.com.au

ASIA

JAPAN

The Showroom Tokyo
132-13 Honjyukucho Yokohamashi
Kanagawa 241-0023 Japan
Tatsuhito Takase
T: +81-8046068781
Takase@theshowroomtokyo.com